join busnsw
Choose from menu

Board of Management

  dm_sml.jpg   Darryl Mellish - Executive Director BusNSW

Darryl has been the Executive Director of BusNSW since 1999. Following university Darryl has had careers with CSIRO (Business Manager) for 16 years and as the Executve Director of an (ASX) Pharmacutical Company for 11 years. He has had considerable experience with Government Relations, Strategic Planning and Finance and Adminstration. He is also CEO of the Bus & Coach Industrial Association and Public Officer for the BusNSW Co-operative Society. He is a member of the Governance Institute of Australia and on the Advisory Board for the Institute of Transport & Logistics,


President - John King Nowra Coaches / Premier Illawarra 
Metro Vice President - Steve Scott, Punchbowl Bus Company
Country Vice President - Paul Harmon, Inverell Bus Service
Executive Director - Darryl Mellish, BusNSW

O/Metro & Coach Representatives
Garry Baxter -
Baxter's Coach Lines
Joe Calabro - Nevilles Bus Service
Joe Oliveri - Interline Bus Services

SK Cheng - Comfort Delgro Cabcharge
Steve Scott - Punchbowl Bus Company

Country Representatives
Brett Allen - Allens Coaches
Frank D'Apuzzo - Buslines Group

John King - Premier Illawara
Paul Harmon - Inverell Bus Service
Peter Ferris - Buslines Group



bus signs online shop
training facility